S.N. Réalt na Mara, Rosses Point, Co. Sligo, Ireland.

Go to content

Parents' Assoc Committee 2016-2017

Parents' Association

S.N. Réalt na Mara Parents' Association Committee 2016 - 2017

The Parents' Association Committee Members for 2016/2017 are:

Chairperson: Mrs Louise McCabe
Hon. Secretary: Mrs. Emma Flanagan
Hon. Treasurer: Mrs. Carol O' Briend

Class Representatives:

Junior Infants: Mrs. Elizabeth Burgess

Senior Infants: Mr. Ronan Johnson

First Class: Mrs. Nicola Gray

Second Class: Mrs. Mandy Cunnningham

Third Class: Mrs. Louise McCabe

Fourth Class: Ms. Úna L'Estrange

Fifth Class: Mrs. Gillian Filan

Sixth Class: Mrs. Margaret Ryan.

Other members of the P.A. Committee are Mrs. Carmel Hunter, Mrs. Cath Rahilly and Mrs. Siobhán McSharry Daly .

If you have any PA related queries please contact your child 's /children's class representative(s) directly or email the Parents' Association Secretary, Mrs.Emma Flanagan at realtnamara.pa@gmail.com

For details of the role of the Parents Association please refer to our Parents' Association page on the school website click here or the National Parents' Council website www.npc.ie

Home Page | About our school | Board of Management | Staff | School Policies | Parents' Association | History of our school | Calendar | News | Projects | Sport Zone | Links | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu